Music Show Recap: KBS Music Bank (Half Year Special – June 26, 2015)

Music Bank held it’s half year special episode on June 26, with a special lineup of artists returning to perform their #1 tracks. Red Velvet’s Irene and Park Bo Gum were the MCs for the special episode.



Performers on today’s episode of Music Bank included: SHINee, SISTAR, TEEN TOP, AOA, Jonghyun, 4minute, Niel, Jung Yong Hwa, BTS, Sung Kyu, Apink, VIXX, Minah, Davichi, Mad Clown, Red Velvet, Zion.T & Crush and EXID.


Here are the performances:

SHINee – View

SISTAR – Don’t Be Such A Baby + Shake It

TEEN TOP – 5 Seasons + Ah Ah

AOA – Chocolate + Heart Attack

Jonghyun – Deja Boo

4minute – Crazy

Niel – Lovekiller

Jung Yong Hwa – One Fine Day

BTS – I Need U + Dope

Kim Sung Kyu – Kontrol

Apink – LUV

VIXX – Love Equation

Minah – I Am A Woman Too

Davichi – Cry Again

Mad Clown – Fire (ft. Hyolyn)

Red Velvet – Ice Cream Cake

Zion.T + Crush – Just

EXID – Up & Down