Music Show Recap: SBS Inkigayo (June 28, 2015)

GOT7’s Jackson, Kim Yoo Jung and Hong Jong Hyun MC today’s episode of SBS Inkigayo (June 28).

Performers on today’s episode included: SISTAR, AOA, TEEN TOP, BTS, Seo In Young, Chaeyeon, KARA, December, MAMAMOO, Baek Ah Yeon, Sleepy + MinJae, Melody Day, HALO, Boys Republic, CLC, Seventeen, HIGH4, Hong Dae Kwang, Awe5ome Baby and 2BIC.


First place nominees were Baek Ah Yeon’s “Shouldn’t Have”, Big Bang’s “Bang Bang Bang” and 2PM’s “My House”.




Big Bang won with “Bang Bang Bang”. Congrats to Big Bang!


Here are the performances:

SISTAR – Don’t Be Such A Baby + Shake It

AOA – Chocolate + Heart Attack

TEEN TOP – 5 Seasons + Ah Ah

BTS – Dope

Seo In Young – Lies

Chaeyeon – I Can Picture It


December – Reason

MAMAMOO – Um Oh Ah Yeh

Baek Ah Yeon – Shouldn’t Have

Sleepy – Cool night (ft. MinJae)

Melody Day – #LoveMe

HALO – While You’re Sleeping

Boys Republic – Hello

CLC – Like

Seventeen – Adore U

HIGH4 – Baby Boy

Hong Dae Kwang – With You

Awe5ome Baby – Why Should I?

2BIC – It’s Summer